Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Friendly and efficient

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

This is a first class dealership. All the staff are very courteous and knowledgeable. We have bought many vehicles from Ken, who is always very up front and fair to deal with. We are close to 20 vehicles we have purchased from Ken and I can’t say enough good about him. He never pressures to get a sale and has helped us make some very good decisions over the last many years. The service department are also very accommodating and knowledgeable. I really appreciate sitting down with them and making a fair deal for me and them. None of the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

This is a first class dealership. All the staff are very courteous and knowledgeable. We have bought many vehicles from Ken, who is always very up front and fair to deal with. We are close to 20 vehicles we have purchased from Ken and I can’t say enough good about him. He never pressures to get a sale and has helped us make some very good decisions over the last many years. The service department are also very accommodating and knowledgeable. I really appreciate sitting down with them and making a fair deal for me and them. None of the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Knowledgeable, courtesy and straight forward

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Highly recommended. We purchased a low km used suv. Ken was honest and the sale was a simple transaction. They stand behind what’s on there lot. 2 issues came up. Blower motor was on its way out and a oil leak developed shortly after purchase. They had it towed and covered the repairs. No questions. Great sales and service. We are 200km plus away. And we will be buying our next suv from them again. Thanks Ken, keagen, Jason. Truly a stand up dealer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

I received terrific service when I stopped on my way across the province. I had picked up some junk off Highway 1 and needed some lighting help to get underway again. The service guy came out, helped fix the light, and rigged up a solution. Most appreciated, and n/c. Hi5, and thanks!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Service team is always friendly and accommodating

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

This dealership deserves 10 stars. They are accommodating,knowledgeable,professional and their customer service is on point. I've bought and sold 3 vehicles with them and each time the experience has been top notch. Keep it up Honda Team!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

We recently purchased a Civic from Western Honda. The entire staff was excellent and made the process really easy. The salesman Ken was very knowledgeable and easy to deal with. Not high pressure like other places we have been. We would highly recommend and will be back!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Bought my CR-V in Regina, but had nothing but issues when dealing with them after the fact. When some minor recall work came up I didn't want to deal with Regina any more and gave Western a call. The service manager, Danny, is amazing. He went out of his way to make the whole process very convenient for me, and he and his team were prompt and efficient with no nasty surprises. They identified an issue with my ECM that we had thought was a minor sensor issue, called right away and apologized that they wouldn't have the ...

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Took my CRV in today and the Service department was great. They were helpful, knowledgeable and very accommodating.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Western Honda in Moose Jaw was willing to perform a repair that Regina Honda brushed off. Danny in Service verified that he had the part in stock before even booking the appointment and was very understanding of my time since I would be coming from Regina. He assured me that the repair would be done the same day. The appointment has been booked but has not been completed yet. I will add further detail after the appointment has taken place.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

Great staff excellent service drive here from Manitoba just for the service 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

Friendly staff, good service, great atmosphere

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

Recently purchased an older Accord from Ken...had some issues with it and was very impressed with how it was handled. Danny in the service department was excellent and speaking with Darren helped reassure me what these guys are all about. Class acts, very professional, and completely understanding. I will return and recommend Western Honda to others.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2020

I'm always pleased with the service at Honda.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020

Bought my car here

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020

Just bought a used vehicle from Western Honda and I can't say enough about how happy and impressed we were with Ken and Marshall. They were honest, patient, and made us feel like we mattered whether we were buying used or new. We would go back for another vehicle from these guys any day.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2020

So many Honda related choices!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2019

Went in for service and parts , awesome service, great guys, very helpful

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2019

Ken and his team were a pleasure to deal with from the start! Coming in from out of town, they treated us great and we couldn't be happier with our new van. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2019

What can I say, we have just purchased our fourth vehicle from Western Honda in Moose Jaw, that in itself should speak volumes. The sales guy Ryan Pulai who helped us, went above and beyond. Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful. Answered all our questions, had all the information ready, and booked us in to servicing for the extra comforts that we asked for. His customer service is beyond excellent, and what makes it more special, he is truly a happy man, always smiling, and searching for a way to make his sale most memorable to his customer. You can tell he loves ...

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2019

Good management

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2019

Good service. Have dealt with them many years. Danny Ferner is the best!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019

Google logo
Google May 16, 2019

Google logo
Google May 2, 2019

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2019

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2019

We always get such great service with Devon, so kind and considerate. He's the best. 😊

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2019

Fast courteous service

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2019

Great place! I am only 17 so you might think I get treated differently.. but no rhat qasnt the case! Right when I walked in I was approached and given help with what I needed right away. Honda's vehicles will last forever and so will their brand. Keep up the good work!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2018

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2018

(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelent service

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2018

Great service

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2018

Purchased a gorgeous used CRV from John Precepa this summer (our second Honda) for my wife - I really enjoy the superior client service experience we receive at this dealership from the sales people to the management (Brock) after sale service (Danny and Tyler and Jason). You guys have always taken superb care of our family...even squeezing in my daughter's non-Honda on a busy day to check a code to make sure she was safe to drive before she hit the highway back to Saskatoon. THANK YOU!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2018

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2018

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2018

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2018

My overall experience at Western Honda has been fantastic. Leased a Civic around 6 months ago, and I have not had a bad experience. Blake Seibel helped me find the exact vehicle I wanted and made sure it was very easy for me to get behind the wheel. Every time I've been into the service department it's been great. Absolutely would recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2018

Great experience, our sales man was very knowledgable and helpful with our purchase and has even sent a few texts afterward to see how we are enjoying our new purchase. John was a pleasure to deal with.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2018

2 lovely people here at Western Honda, Moose Jaw, I would like to praise as much as I can! 1. JOHN PRECEPA 2. SHERI NYHAGEN They have been so helpful, understanding, jolly and fun loving guys!! You guys are absolutely amazing!! Thank you so much you both for letting us have our first new Car!! 👍🏻👌🏻🙏🏻🙂

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2018

Wonderful and very accomodating everyone who's working here! Especially Davin and Ryan..they are so warm and helpful! They greet us whenever we come here and had some chats! We got two cars from this branch and i bet that if you try to get cars from them..they will help you and assists you in everything! They have the best price for cars!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2018

I came in for some service today on my HRV, and met John Precepa. We started talking and he helped me with all options available regarding my vehicle and my NEW one! II'm very happy to have met him as he was easy to talk to and understand! I'd recommend him to everyone including others from the Philippines!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2018

John P. was a great salesman! He was patient and answered all my questions that I had, even after my 3rd visit!! Sheri in finance was a pleasure to work with as well, the process was smooth and was welcomed with smiles and quick service! Looking forward to driving my Honda! Thanks John!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2018

John Precepa, he is very very helpful guy!! The guy waited for 3-4 hours just for us. I really appreciate his time and efforts toward us. He also guided us for very features in new Car.He jay just did awesome!! Thank you for your help John🤝👌😊

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2018

Excellent staff and exception service. No regrets for driving all the way from regina to Moose Jaw to get my honda.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018

I had a wonderful experience with the staff, John Precepa in specific. Lets start from the moment I arrived to the dealership. I was greeted with open arms, offered a beverage before we even started our conversations of what I would be looking for this day. John is a bundle of positive energy making this experience as comfortable as it could be. Once we got settled in, John started by asking what type of vehicle I was looking into. We would eventually narrow down the list of potential vehicle to a handful that we could look into. He does not ...

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2018

Omg...awesome staff...specially john....love Honda...

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2018

john precepa was a great salesman, made the experience really easy and fun! he went out of his way to make everything run smoothly! would recommend him to anyone and everyone.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2018

The guys are great and very helpful. Thanks for the quick work, and the time for the information I had asked for.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2018

Awesome sales and services . John great sales rep !!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018

Ryan was absolutely great to deal with!!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2018

We had John as our sales person. He was extremely helpful. I personally enjoyed the experience. It was worth the drive from Regina.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2018

We drove in from Saskatoon to look at a used vehicle. Devin was our salesperson. We were going to just look at the vehicle and then check out a few more elsewhere. We ended up buying on the spot. Devin and his sales team were more than helpful and willing to do whatever it took for us to buy there, including a minor repair, some filters and a full tank of gas. I love my new to me Santa Fe and the exceptional service we received. Thank you Devin

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2018

Great place to deal with...will be back soon

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2018

Great service with friendly staff.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2018

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2018

Ryan was very easy to talk to and answered all my questions. He negotiated the best price package on my behalf. Will definitely buy my next vehicle from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2018

Excellent after sale service! I bought a used vehicle from them in December. At the end of May, I had an issue the first time I went to use the air conditioning. When I contacted them about it, they immediately offered to take care of it and "make it right". They even gave me a loaner car while my vehicle was being repaired. Awesome to see that they stand behind what they sell, even 5 months later!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2018

Brock & Ryan (and the rest of the team) were wonderful to deal with! We felt taken care of the minute we walked through the door. They knew exactly what we wanted...even before we knew ourselves! Never felt pressured into anything. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2018

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2018

Western Honda Group Team are very helpful and they provide the best customer service. They are very helpful and knowledgable in regards with their products. All the staff are friendly and approachable. My Sales Rep. Mr. Ryan Pulai works his way with the help of his Manager to give me the best and fair deal for my needs and affortability. He even added additional adds on for my Honda Civic 2015 LX for a continual comfortability and convenience. Its been 2 yrs since I bought my new car and it still feel like brand new. Thanks Honda Team I salute you all ...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2018

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2018

The detailers are pretty awesome, they do good work. Awesome staff all around.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2018

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2018

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2018

Very professional and kind staff! willing to help with anything you might need! all their vehicles go through a used vehicle inspection so you know the vehicle you are buying is safe and reliable. Will return here!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2018

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2018


Leave Us A Review